Martindale Ratings

Reviews (5)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-25

As a real estate Broker for over 16 years, I have worked with many attorneys over the years. None of them have the passion and dedication to the client as Jeffrey Marks. He is not only timely and professional, he cares for each and every one of his clients. He always puts their needs before his own and it shows. I have used Jeff for other matters as well. He is the top in his field for all your legal needs. I highly recommend him with confidence to my friends, clients and family!

— Client 11/25/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-03

Mr. Marks was very helpful with the advice he gave me. He listened and showed compassion for my concerns with employment issues I'm having with my employer. If need need legal advice again I will certainly call on Mr. Marks. Mr. Marks thank you for your advice and kindness!

— Client 03/03/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-29

Jeff did a great job helping me set up my LLC and with the drafting of legal documents for my business. He was quick and thorough, I highly recommend him.

— Client 06/29/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-11

As a real estate broker for 15 year, I have had many real estate closings and some of them were good ,some of them bad, some of them OK. What separates Jeffrey from the other attorneys is- his efficiency. He will save your time ,taking over the small details in connection to the closing and you will just be happy when everything is done, you just know that you are in good hands. I , would definitely recommend him to any of my clients-sellers and buyers.

— Client 02/11/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-19

What we found most impressive about Jeffrey Marks is that he was ahead of us in thinking about any of the issues which might have become problems. We never felt we needed to worry about how the sale would go.

— Client 10/19/2017